breaking news

The Draw For 2015 Foyle Cup!

June 4th, 2015 | by admin
The Draw For 2015 Foyle Cup!
Foyle Cup

Here is the draw for this years competition.

2015 Hughes Insurance Foyle Cup

GroupAgeTeam 1Team 2Team 3Team 4Team 5 Team 6
Group A9Oxford UtdTristar ColtsCulmoreColeraineIllistrinFC Corinthians
Group B9Tristar FC Bright Stars FC Killea FC B. PeacockYL Eastdon FC Buncrana Hearts
Group C9Trojans FC Sion Swifts FC Maiden City FC Roe Valley FC Drumkeen Utd FCMoville Celtic
Group D9Eglinton Eagles FC Strabane Ath FC Oxford Utd Colts Ballinamallard FC Kilmac Academy Cardndonagh FC
UNDER 10's
Group A10Oxford FC Lifford Celtic FS EastDon Colts Ballymoney Utd Shankill Y Ballymoor FC
Group B10Oak Ath FC Letterkenny R Glentoran Acad Ballyjamesduff FC Ballyraine FC St Patricks FC
Group C10Bright Stars FC Coleraine FC FS Eastdon Maiden City Acad Collin Valley FC Cardonagh FC
Group D10Trojans FC Clonmany Sh. Ballinamallard FC Kilmac Acad Oliver PktColts Aileach FC
Group E10Eglinton EaglesCulmore FC Portrush FC Redcastle Utd Oliver Pkt Swifts Buncrana Hearts
Group F 10Clooney Soc Scls Carniny Y Dergview FC Buncrana Hearts B Cockhill Celtic Aileach Colts
Group G10Sion Swifts Foyle Harps FC Doyle FC Magherafelt Skyblues B Peacock YL Quigley PS
Group H10Tristar FC Roe Valley FC Lagan Harps Oliver Pkt FC Don Boscos FC Moville Celtic
UNDER 11's
Group A11Inishowen Y L Analong R Ballinamallard FC Oliver Pkt FC Clooney Soc Scl Tristar FC
Group B11Ballymoor FC NArds & Dist Sth Donegal Sboys Rosario FC Ballymena Utd FC Oak Athletic
Group C11B Peacock YL FS Eastdon Peamount Utd FC Sion Swifts Glenavon FC Strathroy H.
Group D11Roe Valley FC Cappry R CYFC Kildrum FC Oliver Pkt FC Strabane Ath
Group E11Phoenix FC Glentoran Acad A Lagan Harps FC Collin Valley FC Foyle Harps FC Oxford FC
Group F11Ardoyne FC Limavady Utd FC Glencar Sboys Top Of Hill Celtic Magerafelt Sky Bl.Milford Utd.
Group G11Bt Stars FC Stormont FC Coleraine FCBallybofey Utd Ardoyne Whites Institute
Group HBallymoney FC Maiden City Acad Shankill Y Killea FC Don Boscos FC Carniny Y
UNDER 12's
Group A12Dungannon Swifts Sligo / leitrim YL Institute FC B Peacock YL
Group B12Armagh City FC Waterford Sboys Oliver Pkt FC Sth Donegal Sboys
Group C12Donegal Sboys Ballinamallard FC Roe Valley FC Foyle Harps
Group D12Peamount Utd FC Maiden City Acad Hillsboro Boys FC Limavady Utd FC
Group E12Glenavon FC NDSL Inishowen YL Trojans FC
Group F12Coleraine FC Letterkenny R Ardstaw FC Partick Thistle
Group G12Derry Colts East Donegal Y Rosario Magherafelt Sky Blues
Group H 12Ballymoney Utd Letterkenny Utd Strabane Ath Oliver Plunkett Colts
UNDER 13's
Group A 13Coleraine FC Arklow Town FC Inishowen YL Oliver Pkt FC
Group B 13Institute FC Donegal Sboys Strathroy Harps Ballymoney Utd
Group C 13Lifford Celtic Carniny Y Mid Ulster YL Killen R
Group D13Finn Harps Carnmoney Y Trojans FC Waterford Sboys
Group E Derry Colts Hillsboro Boys St Mary’s FC Carrick R
UNDER 14's
Group A 14Hearts FC Glenavon FC Maiden City Acad Finn Harps FC
Group B 14Celtic FC Inishowen YL
Oliver Pkt FC B Peacock YL
Group C

14Institute FC Derry Colts St Mary’s FC Strathroy Harps
Group D 14Coleraine FCDonegal Sboys Ballymoor FC Ardstraw FC
Group E14Limavady Utd Ards FC Ballycastle Utd FC Dergview FC
Group F 14Strabane Ath Oliver Pkt Colts Roe Valley FC Oxford FC
UNDER 15's
Group A 15Norwich City Glenavon FC Donegal SboysOliver Pkt FC
Group B 15Finn Harps FC Sion Swifts FC Limavady Utd Draperstown Celtic
Group C 15Coleraine FCInishowen YL Trojans FC Crusaders FC
Group D15Institute FC Newry City FC Maiden City Acad B PeacockYL
UNDER 16's
Group A 16F D Suomi Finn Harps FC Institute FC Donegal Celtic FC
Group B 16Everton AmericaInishowen YLBallycastle Y Trojans FC
Group C 16Coleraine FC Donegal Sboys Strabane Ath Ballymoor FC
Group D 16Derry Colts Willowbank FC Portrush FC Loughside FC
UNDER 17's
Group A 17Derry City FC Hillsborough Boys Carryduff Colts Craigavon/ Loughside
Group B 17Rampo Valley Culmore FC Carniny Y Kildrum FC
Group C 17Institute FC Foyle Harps FC Hollingbury Hawks Willowbank FC
UNDER 19's
Group A 19Derry City FC Ballyjamesduff FC Letterkenny R Killen Rangers
Group B 19Institute FC Ballymoor FC Willowbank FC Finn Harps FC
Group C 19Motherwell FC Ashgrove R Killarney AthInishowhen YL
Section A LadiesKillen R Illies Celtic Sion Swifts Foyle Belles
Section B Derry City FC Roe Valley FC G/castle ladies Lagan Harps
Section AGirls 11 Foyle Belles FSEast Don Ballymoney Utd
Section B Girls 11Albert Foundry Donegal Womens League Sion Swifts
Section AGirls 13 Sion Swifts G/castle Ladies Bangor Ladies Donegal Women League AInishowen Girls A
Section B Girls 13Foyle Belles St Patrick Cderg Coleraine FC Donegal Women League B Inishowen girls B


  1. Stuart says:

    Hi have the game times and venues been scheduled yet? Im travelling from Glasgow and just looking to try and sort out travel/accommodation arrangements. Thanks

  2. Arto Alatalo says:

    Hi! i didn´t find when are where the finals ( and play-offs) will be played ?

  3. thomas says:

    are they anyfoot teams in lettershandoney this year or matches for the foyle cup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *